SAM and Affiliate Teams

Slip Angle Motorsports is one of the most successful teams competing in the NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series.


The team has 5 full-time entries for the 2018 season.  Ray Alfalla, three-time champion of the NPAiS in 2011, 2012, and 2016.  Bobby Zalenski, finished 3rd in last season's championship.  Chris Overland, finished 4th in the 2016 championship, and series rookies Nickolas Shelton and Brandon Pipgrass.


Bryan Blackford Racing (BBR for short) is Bryan Blackford's development team.


Blackford works with drivers on this team to help build their racing skills, advance through the various iRacing levels of competition, and help them reach their goals.


For more information, visit:


Designed by:

HomeAboutTeams  |  News  |  Schedule  |  Partners  |  Sponsorship Inquiries  |  Contact